nope, not sold in local shops, only shown on tv and sold thru’ the supplier shown on tv. But Gmarket sell. But I worry abt the coating lor
stay home also good lah, u still sick
Means u r worried that the coating will come off easily?
now watching Bones heehee. I’m addicted to crime dramas
Watching Taiwan drama now…
Yeah m2m2 rest at home la…
Ya lor… juz finish feeding my hammies… DH also surfing net… but i tink i will go rest soon…
The Happycall pan is a hot ting now leh… there’s also a thread here tat toks abt it… -
SAHM.. if u interested there's also a FB group abt it..

I'm trying to be rational becos I bought a breadmaking machine in Jul
Not going to facebk, wait very tempted......... -
I'm trying to be rational becos I bought a breadmaking machine in Jul
Not going to facebk, wait very tempted.........
ic ic.. they haf lots of gd receipes leh.. but still m trying to c if my fellow cooking frens has more to say abt the pan..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.