S&D is one of my considerations, the school has that....am considering Chinese Dance and wushu too :evil:Anything in mind..? :evil:
I am thinking of letting my boy join the speech n drama if the school has.. -
think u too sick liao, to see clearly.
Yupz.. still having flu n cough.. the flu is better.. cough still quite bad.. hope i can recover soon.. stupid me went to take only 1 dose of the cough medicine last night n only realise tis morning m suppose to take 2 dose each nite.. :slapshead: -
think u too sick liao, to see clearly.MintyMin:
Yupz.. still having flu n cough.. the flu is better.. cough still quite bad.. hope i can recover soon.. stupid me went to take only 1 dose of the cough medicine last night n only realise tis morning m suppose to take 2 dose each nite.. :slapshead:
hahaha.. ya manz.. den i only realised tis morning.. as i was still coughing quite badly last night.. morning woke up.. went to c the bottle.. n was like.. hw dumb.. hahaha -
:faint: Why sms ur boss when u r on MC wor? Maybe he is also on mc.. :evil:bigsnoopy:
Wa m2m2 super long holiday lor.... Hehehe...
:evil: ya lor.. i tink tatz y my boss is not happy leh.. nvr reply my sms.. haiz... -
:faint: Why sms ur boss when u r on MC wor? Maybe he is also on mc.. :evil:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Wa m2m2 super long holiday lor.... Hehehe...
:evil: ya lor.. i tink tatz y my boss is not happy leh.. nvr reply my sms.. haiz...
I sms him ytd to inform him abt my 2 days mc.. n tdy to remind him of someting whh he told me to email to him today ytd, but i on mc mah.. so i sms to remind lor.. -
Saw that the school has horse riding and robotic club... Will consider this two...Anything in mind..? :evil:
I am thinking of letting my boy join the speech n drama if the school has.. -
Must think positive la... Maybe he is too busy to reply....
I sms him ytd to inform him abt my 2 days mc.. n tdy to remind him of someting whh he told me to email to him today ytd, but i on mc mah.. so i sms to remind lor.. -
wow so atas :evil: have horse riding
Saw that the school has horse riding and robotic club... Will consider this two... -
:faint: :slapshead:
wow so atas :evil: have horse ridingbigsnoopy:
Saw that the school has horse riding and robotic club... Will consider this two...
Back to the atas thingy again... I knew it only today when castle house ask.. So I went to the website to see wat are available.... Then i ask dd and these two are wat she wanted... -
i’m trying to find something that can save me the time to let her attend outside school
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.