So fast no stock meh… The other time I visited popular hv many leh… Which popular did she go? Must go to the bigger ones de la…
Erm... U r the one that started this conversation de leh...Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]oooo... See.... Everyone knows wat castle house is talking about....
:faint: so the ladies was talking about the horse riding thingy last night..
[/quote] :whut: :itwasntme: you were talk about letting your girl having horse riding as the CCA.. so I felt not advisable..
So fast no stock meh.. The other time I visited popular hv many leh.. Which popular did she go? Must go to the bigger ones de la..
Which branches are consider the bigger ones? -
Last time, my DH had an old hamster, quite happy to be by itself.:rotflmao: :rotflmao:
M2m2 kena suan... Er I thought they must live in packs...
Maybe it was old, so no need company? :evil: -
I was at Poplar today, so many textbks, earn money leh, where got so nice let school bkshop earn? :evil:SOme of my friends got the booklist le..
Apparently..not all are using My Pals Are Here..
She mentioned.. she will be getting the books at Popular.. but now no stock...
Priority given to the school to sell first..
Mummies, are you getting the books from the school or wait till Popular has the stock..
I was at Bra Basah branch.
I asked for the price of a title as sample, after 5% member discount, my school bkshop sell cheaper. But not sure if there will be further discount during bkfest though.
But if buy now, can get the $1 sticker for every $20 spent that can be used during bkfest. But must check if the $1 sticker will be given if buy textbks. -
Bras basah n jurong point consider big tiong Bahru n united square is small la…
They give me the sticker when I bought the textbook at bras basah.
:faint: win alrdy lor...
Last time, my DH had an old hamster, quite happy to be by itself.bigsnoopy:
M2m2 kena suan... Er I thought they must live in packs...
Maybe it was old, so no need company? :evil: -
Those who have the booklist liao.. just checking the price for My Pal Are here.. wonder if the price is the same for all schools.. :roll:
Mine not using the my pals… Went to vivo today and saw the books… Din get any cos to paiseh to view so many n the aunty was standing next to me waiting rather impatiently so better go to bukit Merah and view the material in my own sweet time…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.