Surely there will be stock somewhere if not at school bkshop.
just scare OOS.. the school has indicated that we can only purchased the books during the 2 days of registration...
For my school, there's no need to bring textbks for 2 wks or is it 1 wk, so there's still time to buy. -
when u buy at Asian Bakes, prepared to get hungry. You will smell the aroma of the baked items as you browse thru' all the books :drool: :evil:
Think I will buy some 1st and munch as I look through the books...
Aiya kah po lor... Wanted to see how tough it is going to be...[/quote]SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Type A cannot paiseh meh? I just feel weird standing there looking at books while the rest of the people are shopping for latest gadgets.. Then the aunty was standing next to me waiting and I know I will want to read every book even those higher primary ones... So I prefer going to popular where no one actually care how long u stand there...
thot less chance for paishe mah :evil: :rotflmao:
Why even read the upper primary ones?
don't need to be humble :rotflmao:
Some la... :evil: -
I should think so.. as I don't remember that we purchase everything at the school bookstore..
Surely there will be stock somewhere if not at school bkshop.Castle House:
just scare OOS.. the school has indicated that we can only purchased the books during the 2 days of registration...
For my school, there's no need to bring textbks for 2 wks or is it 1 wk, so there's still time to buy. -
:itwasntme: I won't pot call the kettle black de.. I m the extreme kan cheong type...bigsnoopy:
I kiasu la n kan cheong also... Din want to buy last minute and then end up everything also no stock.. This happen to one of my friend who did last minute purchase n end up not buying a whole bulk of it but luckily I have ways to help her.. Hehehe...
:rant: then say me kan cheong.. :skeptical:
Good idea.
Think I will buy some 1st and munch as I look through the books...
psssssst. I was the one who ask you why you so kancheong :rotflmao:
Out of stock will happen hor… N is most of the time… I am not scaring u… It happens every year… Only we won’t know which ones…
Glad someone finally confess… Hehehe…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.