Oh so u connect the new one via USB...
yup, but I din see clearly, the keyboard, the letter key has a spacing between each key, so slow down typing, my fingers' memory not sure of the letter location with the extra spacing :rotflmao: -
Oh so u connect the new one via USB...
yup, but I din see clearly, the keyboard, the letter key has a spacing between each key, so slow down typing, my fingers' memory not sure of the letter location with the extra spacing :rotflmao:
1st time hear finger hv memory de wor...
Sleepy lieow… Talk tomoro… Good nite… Sweet dreams…
1st time hear finger hv memory de wor...
muscle memory mah. Last time can type without looking at the keyboard, now not so accurate leh. -
good nite all, must sleep too liao
psssssst. I was the one who ask you why you so kancheong :rotflmao:
ooopppsss... is it.. alamak.. thought was bigsnoopy.. :rotflmao: -
Good nightz...
Am heading to bed as well... :snooze: -
Morning everyone..
Start of the week... :snooze: -
good morning all.
Castle House, start of the week must be more energetic leh -
Morning everyone… Aiya another PH soon so in super good mood…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.