long wkend next wk, take leave on Fri and make it a super long one :evil:
That is Wat I m going to do… Haha…
bigsnoopy, separate, won't die one.
MintyMin, you take very long to feed hamseters.....did you spoon-feed them? :rotflmao: joking, joking
:rotflmao: :evil: How u noe? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
No lah.. While feeding hamster.. DH phone rang.. my sibling n common fren jio to go chill out.. so i went lor.. n drank hot tea while they drank beer.. :roll: :skeptical: -
Good Morning all my dear Frens!!
Wow! U ladies have been bz chatting late nites ah… GOOD!! -
Last time, my DH had an old hamster, quite happy to be by itself.bigsnoopy:
M2m2 kena suan... Er I thought they must live in packs...
Maybe it was old, so no need company? :evil:
They dun nid to live in grps.. If they do den i will haf so many leh.. N if i wan to put common gender.. den they haf to start frm young to avoid fights n death.. -
Mine not using the my pals... Went to vivo today and saw the books.. Din get any cos to paiseh to view so many n the aunty was standing next to me waiting rather impatiently so better go to bukit Merah and view the material in my own sweet time...
I was at vivo ytd too!!
Good morning everyone! Gosh! Have been sick the whole week. Still coughing…sianz…
Have a good week, everyone! -
gaffy,
best to avoid cold stuff, even fruits, don't eat them straight from fridge, oranges, banana, fried stuff, spicy stuff, chicken, prawns, eggs.
In another thread about manuka honey some share that it can help with cough. http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=9751&hilit=manuka+honey
take care -
So did u check out the books?bigsnoopy:
Mine not using the my pals... Went to vivo today and saw the books.. Din get any cos to paiseh to view so many n the aunty was standing next to me waiting rather impatiently so better go to bukit Merah and view the material in my own sweet time...
I was at vivo ytd too!!
gaffy:
Oh dear must refrain from sweet food and cold food.. Take care..Good morning everyone! Gosh! Have been sick the whole week. Still coughing...sianz...
Have a good week, everyone!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.