So did u check out the books?MintyMin:
I was at vivo ytd too!!
:rotflmao: No leh.. coz the itinerary was juz watch show n dinner.. :rotflmao: -
Thank you, SAHM_TAN! Yup, read that thread recently and bought the manuka honey. Before I could enjoy the benefits, my family fell ill already! Sigh... Nevertheless, we will be taking it daily and hope it will really help to boost our immunity a little. :xedfingers:
Thank you, bigsnoopy! Sigh... it's a bit of a torture not to be able to eat some of my favourite food for weeks... -
System still not stable.. :frustrated:
So did u check out the books?bigsnoopy:
I was at vivo ytd too!!
:rotflmao: No leh.. coz the itinerary was juz watch show n dinner.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Wat did u had for dinner? Y Go to vivo for movies? Nicer to watch meh? -
gaffy:
Yes I know that feeling.. Once I had non stop cough for 2 weeks.. Always worsen when I eat or drink... In the end don feel like hv food or drink at all...Thank you, SAHM_TAN! Yup, read that thread recently and bought the manuka honey. Before I could enjoy the benefits, my family fell ill already! Sigh... Nevertheless, we will be taking it daily and hope it will really help to boost our immunity a little. :xedfingers:
Thank you, bigsnoopy! Sigh... it's a bit of a torture not to be able to eat some of my favourite food for weeks... -
System still not stable.. :frustrated:
Not again.. Ur IT dept a bit useless leh... :siam: -
Ya… and I am the only one that is affected…
have requested to change… -
Y r u the only one? U not on good terms with the IT people ah?
MintyMin, more relac than us, doubt she will go there for the bks :evil:
Castle House, your electronic fengshui not good lah…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.