MintyMin, more relac than us, doubt she will go there for the bks :evil:
Castle House, your electronic fengshui not good lahβ¦
bigsnoopy, did u check out little newton?
DS will be having his science enrichment by them as his kindy is arranging a wkly session in his school. So am thinking to register DD1 with them, to prevent the siblings comparing. -
Wat did u had for dinner? Y Go to vivo for movies? Nicer to watch meh?MintyMin:
:rotflmao: No leh.. coz the itinerary was juz watch show n dinner.. :rotflmao:
Shabuya.. wif my sibling mah.. eh.. it was a funny show lah.. coz more suitable for my kids mah.. can redeem free parking wat.. so go there lor.. -
:rotflmao: U r soooooo right.. :imcool:
Castle House, your electronic fengshui not good lah......
:shock: then what must I do? :rotflmao: -
I also dunno, I don't have the time to study in-depth into this subject. There's a thread on fengshui though.SAHM_TAN:
Castle House, your electronic fengshui not good lah......
:shock: then what must I do? :rotflmao:
Maybe somewhere energy is not flowing, kena blocked? :rotflmao: -
Not yet... Haiz too many things on hand.. still need to reschedule enrichment for next year...bigsnoopy, did u check out little newton?
DS will be having his science enrichment by them as his kindy is arranging a wkly session in his school. So am thinking to register DD1 with them, to prevent the siblings comparing. -
Wat did u had for dinner? Y Go to vivo for movies? Nicer to watch meh?bigsnoopy:
:rotflmao: No leh.. coz the itinerary was juz watch show n dinner.. :rotflmao:
Shabuya.. wif my sibling mah.. eh.. it was a funny show lah.. coz more suitable for my kids mah.. can redeem free parking wat.. so go there lor..[/quote]Is it the japanese steamboat? You had the buffet? -
:faint: But the carpark thingy make it worth going... Last time they don cap the purchase at $250... So I was able to accumulate a lot but now cannot lieow...SAHM_TAN:
:rotflmao: U r soooooo right.. :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.