Club 2007 Kiddo
mysweetlittlethings:
Yes via onemap.sg
Then can have a peace of mind during registration. -
Unless I am in PV, if not at phase 2c - will still require to ballot, isn’t it?
still have a chance
may or may not… depends on the balance vacancy…
even PV… may also need to go through balloting… -
the chances for those living within 1km is better than those 1km and beyond. At least they are able to participate in the ballot. The question is whether they wish to participate in the ballot. Those living 1km and beyond might not even have the choice.
As long as you have the heart to go through the ballot, there's still a chance but of course must have contingency plan in case not picked.
Anyway, still early for 2007 kids, see how's the situation then. Or can always send in PV applications to more than 1 school :evil: -
Morning everyone…
Have a good day… -
Morning everyone..
Feel like :snooze: -
Good Morning Everyone!!
Morning Pal!! Go get some coffee lah..
Heya mysweetlittlethings.. My DD1 is learning swimming now.. but tatz bcoz my DS is learning n she wanted to learn too.. so now both learn together..
whatever the kor kor is doing.. the younger ones want to follow.. :slapshead:
pal.. ya lor.. damn jialat hor.. nxt yr kor kor go P1.. i duno hw sia.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.