Maybe see our topic too stress and don want to commentβ¦
Must talk about everything ma... BTW any one going to watch jack and the beanstalk?
Brought the kids to watch 'The Elves and The Shoemaker' today.. to me so so only.. but seems like the kids love it.. I also considering if i shld bring them watch Jack and the Beanstalk. -
Ya lah.. topic too cheem to comment anyting.. :razz: :rotflmao:
Me having :slapshead: because of this... I teach a topic to dd and she remember now but if i ask her 2 months later then she give me the blank look like i din teach before.... :stupid:bigsnoopy:
Yes I know... The road to PSLE is full of uncertainty...
So only aspect that can manage is to make sure that foundation is solid or else will be assigned foundation course. -
U finally show up lieow? Is the show good? I am also thinking about bringing her to this one.. As it is at the national library we can borrow books after the show....bigsnoopy:
Must talk about everything ma... BTW any one going to watch jack and the beanstalk?
Brought the kids to watch 'The Elves and The Shoemaker' today.. to me so so only.. but seems like the kids love it.. I also considering if i shld bring them watch Jack and the Beanstalk. -
Not too cheem la... U still want to relac relac....
U finally show up lieow? Is the show good? I am also thinking about bringing her to this one.. As it is at the national library we can borrow books after the show....
U miss me ah? Took half day mah.. so cldn't log in den rushed to go for the show.. To me the show is not really abt The Elves and the Shoemaker.. more like about 'Magic in the World'... but the kids love it leh.. I find their jokes not catered for the kids.. as only adults will understand kind.. so to me not very nice..
:evil: Soooooooooooo clever....
Like that ah... Then need to reconsider alrdy... I thought it is about that story... U din tell me u took half day ma... Thought u MIA.... :imcool:bigsnoopy:
U finally show up lieow? Is the show good? I am also thinking about bringing her to this one.. As it is at the national library we can borrow books after the show....
U miss me ah? Took half day mah.. so cldn't log in den rushed to go for the show.. To me the show is not really abt The Elves and the Shoemaker.. more like about 'Magic in the World'... but the kids love it leh.. I find their jokes not catered for the kids.. as only adults will understand kind.. so to me not very nice.. -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Ya lah.. topic too cheem to comment anyting.. :razz: :rotflmao:
:evil: Soooooooooooo clever....[/quote] :faint: ... You went to the school alrdy or not?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.