:siao: keep till when? Why need to keep? For #4..

My MIL insist that I keep all the bb's clothes, but dunno where to put leh. Maybe long pang at her place :evil:
:evil: SAHM_TAN.. ur MIL wan u to haf another one ah.. :rotflmao:
Bukit batOk central at blk Wat?
Those very old clothes I bring overseas to wear as pjs then throw away… These quite new old cannot wear ones give to salvos…
don’t "curse" me. I cannot take another one man.
She told me my DH’s grandmother, her MIL, said cannot throw bb’s clothes.
I think they believe must keep for grandkids, so that they will have a few pieces of old clothing to wear for "safety" reasons. So that they can grow well. -
Bukit batOk central at blk Wat?
At blk 637 there.. one stretch.. got 3 of them.. den inner blks i tink got 1 or 2.. -
I never keep any of dd baby stuff… How to keep? So many things… I also going to clear her toys soon…
Thanks m2m2… Think bukit batok is nearer for me… Aiya… Think all mil wants lot of grandchildren… Haha… Sahm_tan u grant her wish la…
If she insist, I will pack and pass to her to keep. :evil:
Thanks m2m2.. Think bukit batok is nearer for me... Aiya.. Think all mil wants lot of grandchildren.. Haha.. Sahm_tan u grant her wish la...
Altogether she has 7 grandkids liao......how many she wants??????
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.