Thanks m2m2.. Think bukit batok is nearer for me... Aiya.. Think all mil wants lot of grandchildren.. Haha.. Sahm_tan u grant her wish la...
Altogether she has 7 grandkids liao......how many she wants?????? -
For bb to wear old clothes.. for 'safety' reason.. can understand.. but once they outgrown.. and we have decided to close 'shop' no need to keep le.. pass on to others..

No no no.. my MIL say.. pls dun haf anymore... :rotflmao:
For bb to wear old clothes.. for 'safety' reason.. can understand.. but once they outgrown.. and we have decided to close 'shop' no need to keep le.. pass on to others..

she wants to keep for great-grand kids :faint: -
My mil even keep her children clothes up til now… N when she took out for dd to wear I nearly faint… Reject straight away lor…
If she insist, I will pack and pass to her to keep. :evil:
Sooooo clever.. :evil: -
:yikes: will turn veeerrrry yeeeellowisshhhh wor.. :shock: :skeptical:Castle House:

she wants to keep for great-grand kids :faint: -
Won’t turn yellow if u keep properly in vacuum tight bags la…
maybe she will vaccuum packed :rotflmao:
Do you all still keep the easier story books that they read or give them away?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.