ya, there's this fav pj pants that my DH's aunt made. All my 3 kids like wearing it.wah piang.. all taking supper now.. while i bz deciding wat to pack.. haiz.. packing for 5 ppl is definitely a brain wrecking thing..
eh.. my grandma kept a few hand sew pjs leh.. tat time she still took it out for my kids to wear.. so cooling i like...
When are u leaving? Still hv time right? It will be cooler during this time.. So must take jackets la.. Wat is there to think? Pack extra la since u put everything in the car...
Leaving tis saturday.. M going 5 diff plcs leh.. town, beach, uphill.. difficult task leh.. muz pack light also lah.. got 3 kids leh u tink i got 1 meh..
@sahm_tan I must think of a way to make her give away 1st… Cannot just give away without telling her de…
Hahaha… Ur boot big enough de la… U go so many places still want to pack light… How wor???
@sahm_tan I must think of a way to make her give away 1st... Cannot just give away without telling her de..
\"tempt\" her with new bks, then lament no place to keep :evil: then suggest do charity and bring her to salvation army to pass the books to other pple. -
try to pack clothes that can be layered. This way will cut down on qty for cool and warm clothings.
Leaving tis saturday.. M going 5 diff plcs leh.. town, beach, uphill.. difficult task leh.. muz pack light also lah.. got 3 kids leh u tink i got 1 meh..
think might rain over there, so better also have poncho / raincoats, umbrella, try to waterproof your stuff, if your suitcase not waterproof.
Speaking of new books… That day she wanted me to buy the dairy of the whimpy kids… I was like giving her do u think it is too difficult for u look…
Ya m2m2 roads also slippery leh so must be extra careful driving…
get for her lor.
My DD1 also buy bks that's too difficult for her, then I have excuse to make her improve :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.