DD1 so skinny, I will not be able to get bigger size. I will have to get just right and no choice tailor when she grows taller for the skorts. She will not be able to fit in the longer length skort…
can one lah.. got bigsnoopy around.. hw can it b impossible? :evil:
With u around faster ma... :evil: -
ya.. start counting down to motivate us.. :rotflmao: very fast de...
:faint: u r downing down by the page leh? How to be very fast wor? Now I hv to think of things to llls.... :rotflmao: -
all around will be faster…
do you get the name tag? -
want to let her wear mini skirt.. :evil:
Cannot la.. Wait kena from discipline mistress.... -
:rotflmao: 5 pages..Castle House:
ya.. start counting down to motivate us.. :rotflmao: very fast de...
:faint: u r downing down by the page leh? How to be very fast wor? Now I hv to think of things to llls.... :rotflmao: -
thought is so common now..Castle House:
want to let her wear mini skirt.. :evil:
Cannot la.. Wait kena from discipline mistress.... -
Actually I forgot about this... Hv to go to the school one day to ask about this... Ur name tag is the one with the pin or u hv to iron on the uniform?all around will be faster...
do you get the name tag? -
faster… faster… eyes getting heavy…
thought is so common now..[/quote]No la... Must teach them the right value...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]want to let her wear mini skirt.. :evil:
Cannot la.. Wait kena from discipline mistress....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.