Radin Mas Primary
preggie:
I think most of us have the same prob, that our kids achilles heel is in MT. Tonite 'GORENG' them more andTomorrow's paper is the one i worry the most.
My girl couldn't finish the mock exam paper
:xedfingers:.
Think on the bright side, it constitutes 25% to overall score rather than 70%. -
The Eng Paper is not the same in which they have thier practice papers[/color]. :gloomy:
monmon31:
I think most of us have the same prob, that our kids achilles heel is in MT. Tonite 'GORENG' them more andpreggie:
Tomorrow's paper is the one i worry the most. My girl couldn't finish the mock exam paper

:xedfingers:. Think on the bright side, it constitutes 25% to overall score rather than 70%.
So it is 25% instead of 70%? :siao:
Ya 1 more paper to go & then can relax! -
monmon31:
That's what I heard that the kids will know which class they will go to for P3qms:
So, no school on Monday and Thursday next week.
They will distribute the report book to to students next the week after next.
:nailbite: I chk school calendar,
10th Nov - results processing day ( explains the no school)
14th Nov - report book back on the 14th Nov.... :xedfingers:
Wow so serious where reqd 1 day as result processing day? :? -
titank:
Wow so serious where reqd 1 day as result processing day? :?
I think \"Results Processing Day\" is just an excuse. More like giving teachers a break.
If I am not wrong, the teachers have already finished marking the English papers. -
preggie:
My girl couldn't finish the mock exam paper

Don't worry! :hugs: Your girl wasn't the only one. My boy couldn't finish the mock paper in class, too. -
Was asking my kid do they have marking days cos I cant remb wht marking days exist last yr.. He said \"last yr, our chinese paper is alri marked the day aft the exam\". So far, he din say wht his Eng paper is marked...titank:
Wow so serious where reqd 1 day as result processing day? :?
I think \"Results Processing Day\" is just an excuse. More like giving teachers a break.
If I am not wrong, the teachers have already finished marking the English papers.
Yday maths paper, he said \"I guess 2-3 qns cos dun noe how to do\". They are from the 2 marks qns section. Told me his frd has no time to check thru the paper. Keeping my fingers crossed he did ok for this Math. :xedfingers:
2 more papers to go.... -
btw, just ask around…why did parents enrol in RMPS?
For me, I have not many choices cos my kid is being looked aft my parents and they stayed ard RMPS. There is no other avail Pri sch ard…I did Volunteers work to secure a place for him cos I stayed at the other end of the Spore. I dun like to go thru’ balloting… -
Dino mummy:
Was asking my kid do they have marking days cos I cant remb wht marking days exist last yr..
Yes, there was a supposedly \"marking day\" last year, too. -
we are staying within 1km from rmps, so no reason for us to choose any other school. CHIJ kellock is also within walking distance, but DH prefers mixed school (he said better for her development) so we chose rmps....so far....hmm...no regrets lah :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.