Saw that Pacific Bookstore started online purchase for textbooks for a few schs liao.. but BVPS hasn't.. :sad: I called the bookshop n ask how come in the list of schs, BVPS is not in it, they told me becoz the booklist for that school not out yet.. that's y in the website dun haf.. guess i really haf to wait till i m bak from holiday liao..
Peipei u very busy ah? Come in make one post n disappear againโฆ
Wah!!! So many pages liao!!!
Sigh...my DDs graduation ceremonies clash after all!!! :slapshead:
Really have to split into 2 liao!!! :faint: :faint: -
Peipei u very busy ah? Come in make one post n disappear again..
Not really la...just my ofc pc occupied by my colleague this 2 days, so no pc to use. Use hp very slow Leh...n need to accompany ds sleep at 9..when he sleep, I also lazy to on my laptop Liao
so post one then MIA lor
pouring again...
this few weeks.. weather really.. :siao: -
thanks m2m2... Went to bukit batok during lunch to buy Wat I want.. Really a lot of furniture stalls.. -
@peipei if u use the quick reply then Hp is ok Watโฆ
@peipei if u use the quick reply then Hp is ok Wat...
Quick reply :? -
gaffy:
which will you attend?Wah!!! So many pages liao!!!
Sigh...my DDs graduation ceremonies clash after all!!! :slapshead:
Really have to split into 2 liao!!! :faint: :faint: -
thanks m2m2... Went to bukit batok during lunch to buy Wat I want.. Really a lot of furniture stalls..
you very the fast
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.