When u stay in hotel check if they have a computer station with free wifi for guests. When I was in Taipei, even small scale hotel has such free service
Dun intend to bring my laptop for the trip.. since we will b parking at a town to go to an island... very ma fan n not safe to put in car..
@m2m2 don lock in the car la.. Bring it with u n ask helper to hold...
Dun wan lah.. Ask her hold.. -
wow... 12 days... your job?
My job? U din read the previous PMs? -
Maybe she din read…no reply fr her.
Shall start creative writing for P1?
I have signed DD1 for English class which will cover all aspects of P1 English, even show and tell
Creative writing same as composition writing?
I should think so at P1.........a more atas way of selling the product? -
I enrolled ds eng class too for p1…it covers composition writing.
I enrolled ds eng class too for p1..it covers composition writing.
then ok liao, don;t need creative writing class
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.