ruaqt2

Hi

Before the qian bei(s) goes into hiatus, what are the gd science guides and assessment bks to get for P3?

Thanks in advance.

Regards

JoeeYee

drickymummy:
        JoeeYee:

Glory k2 kids (my ds2 is one of them) went for a visit to PH today. Previous years only go canteen to buy food. This year have 1 buddy to 2 k2ers, went to canteen to buy food and bookshop (of all places!) Ds2 spent a total of 2.20 on this outing, next year daily pocket money only 1.50... wonder how he's going to survive next year.... :scared:

Just tell your kids they r not allowed to buy anything they want fr bookshop unless got your permission lor... My Ds dun go bookshop unless I tell him to get exercise books.. He has everything he needs at home... We r never short of any pcs of stationery so he got no excuse lor... :evil:

They simply love the shopping experience.... to be able to use their \"own\" money to buy things that they like is so shook! Anyway, we also have a 1 item per week quota and the 2 elder ones are keeping to it well, just wonder how long Ds2 will take to accept that rule .... :moneyflies: ...

JoeeYee

Scary:
          JoeeYee:

Glory k2 kids (my ds2 is one of them) went for a visit to PH today. Previous years only go canteen to buy food. This year have 1 buddy to 2 k2ers, went to canteen to buy food and bookshop (of all places!) Ds2 spent a total of 2.20 on this outing, next year daily pocket money only 1.50... wonder how he's going to survive next year.... :scared:

JoeeYee,
          $1.50 for recess or he is bringing food to school?
          I find canteen food ex nowadays. 2 yakitori sticks already $1.50.

My fat fat ds1 ok with 1.50 daily leh.... can eat, drink and shop once a week (and even buy things for fren) ..... never pack food for him.... so ds2 getting the same amount next year....

• JenniferJ Offline
            Jennifer

[quote=\"Jennifer\"]GEP result not out yet, right ?

No, not out yet. I believe anytime this week or next.

Walau, you don't understand what Jen is hinting?

Go read again the post c-a-r-e-f-u-l-l-y then you see what she meaning, ok? πŸ˜‚[/quote]Happy Mama surely knew what I meant. πŸ˜‰

• JenniferJ Offline
              Jennifer

[quote=\"Jennifer\"]GEP result not out yet, right ?

No, not out yet. I believe anytime this week or next.

Walau, you don't understand what Jen is hinting?

Go read again the post c-a-r-e-f-u-l-l-y then you see what she meaning, ok? πŸ˜‚[/quote]Another gathering cum makan session to celebrate GEP entry?

Happy Mama

Happy Mama surely knew what I meant. πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Mark dear,

Drinking SNAKE soup was the night before Science :rotflmao:

Hi ruaqt2,
                  There's a thread on Science assessment books. Perhaps you would like to check it out. http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=19568

Happy Mama

Another gathering cum makan session to celebrate GEP entry?

Alamak! DD's chances are just 0.001% la, and based on past or even last year's history, all those who cleared round 2 are from Charity.
                    So you all better place your hopes/bets/wagers on E3's DD. This way you all will have confirmed BBQ. :evil: πŸ˜‰

Otherwise, focus on drickymummy's DS... Also higher chance than my DD. Her DS is Maths Olympiad calibre you know, and remember? The ratio of boys:girls is usually 3:1? drickymummy must standby BBQ for us already. πŸ˜‰

php

JoeeYee:
                      Scary:

[quote=\"JoeeYee\"]Glory k2 kids (my ds2 is one of them) went for a visit to PH today. Previous years only go canteen to buy food. This year have 1 buddy to 2 k2ers, went to canteen to buy food and bookshop (of all places!) Ds2 spent a total of 2.20 on this outing, next year daily pocket money only 1.50... wonder how he's going to survive next year.... :scared:

JoeeYee,
                      $1.50 for recess or he is bringing food to school?
                      I find canteen food ex nowadays. 2 yakitori sticks already $1.50.

My fat fat ds1 ok with 1.50 daily leh.... can eat, drink and shop once a week (and even buy things for fren) ..... never pack food for him.... so ds2 getting the same amount next year....[/quote]JoeeYee, in my memory, yr ds1 not fat lei....? yr dd is very tall and sporty....

php

ruaqt2:
                        Hi

Before the qian bei(s) goes into hiatus, what are the gd science guides and assessment bks to get for P3?

Thanks in advance.

Regards
                        wow ruaqt2...u so kiasu....pls give us a break lei...exam just over...hahaha.....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1505 / 2049