going to wash face, tok later
I'm interested le. can pm me? Btw, what's the meaning of KPIs? :oops:
It's not an enrichment centre, it a tuition centre set up by an ex-teacher. If you are interested I can pm you.
I want DD1 to be more independent for the show and tell. I just want the teacher to guide her on what to do and the things to take note of. If I were to take over, I would literally take over and I do not want that. I want her to learn some skills in the process of preparing for the show and tell. I know that in school, it's probably difficult for the FT to guide each child and rehearse with them. My aim is not to attain full marks, which according to a mummy is attainable, but that she must learn the skills and competencies that show and tell is supposed to teach.
I do other things at home with her which has no short term KPIs.
DS supposed is march, but dun want to come out....so is Apr

This year seem to move so fastβ¦ guessβ¦ too many thingsβ¦
MintyMin, enjoy your holidays and hv a safe trip....

hihi
mintymin u packed liao?
SAHM_TAN.. i packed liao.. ytd i packed.. today was more of trying to see wat i've missed out..
Bigsnoopy.. eh.. a bit lah.. not as ready as DH n kids.. but still worried if i miss out anyting impt..
24hr mom.. my DS also not march bb..
Peipei.. Thanks.. :hugs: -
KPIs = Key Performance Indicators

sorry, I missed out too much threads. where are you travelling to, Mintymin? enjoy your holidays!
Pigrabbiit.. m gg to the west part of msia..

Thanks.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.