Juz drank a can of beer wif DH… wah liew make me super slpy now… cham…
KPIs = Key Performance Indicators

wah, you really dun sound like sahm wor. You sound like a career woman. :salute:
I'm impressed!!! -
so nice! I havent travel for quite a while since DS is born.
MintyMin, have a safe journey.
Do you want to bring torchlight? Bring the charger for the various electronic stuff?
I think most of the things can buy as and when you need to if you forget. Just have fun. -
MintyMin, you leaving for your trip soon? Have a safe and pleasant trip!
SAHM_TAN, you have KPIs one ah?!!! Thought we stay at home can 'siam' KPIs leh! :faint: I'm too lazy liao! :nailbite: -
Don small see sahm_tan… She say must look into science in P1 so I must check it out… Then she influence me to be a helicopter mom… Hahahaha…
Pigrabbiit:
:rotflmao: nothing to be impressed lah. I've been in the system for too long........
wah, you really dun sound like sahm wor. You sound like a career woman. :salute:
I'm impressed!!!
what I'm trying to mean is that stuff I do with DD1 has no short term outcome / target. Just to build interest. The stuff that need to have timeline deliverables, I outsourced, so that I have energy to do what I want to do with her. -
SAHM_TAN..
Yes.. 3 in fact.. for my kids one.. but the light damn bright.. :rotflmao: Charger for electronic stuff.. more for hp lah.. dun intend to bring camera as sibling has a compact one tatz like a DSLR n it take gd pics w/o flash too.. so gg to let use tat camera instead of mine..
Thanks a lot..
@m2m2 have a safe journey n don miss us too much…
Pal... drinking with your hb now.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.