Pigrabbiit:
so nice! I havent travel for quite a while since DS is born.
Dun worry.. u will haf ur chance soon..
Don small see sahm_tan... She say must look into science in P1 so I must check it out... Then she influence me to be a helicopter mom... Hahahaha...
:rotflmao: you already have those in mind liao la. You have very clear idea of what you want, no one can influence one. -
gaffy:
MintyMin, you leaving for your trip soon? Have a safe and pleasant trip!
SAHM_TAN, you have KPIs one ah?!!! Thought we stay at home can 'siam' KPIs leh! :faint: I'm too lazy liao! :nailbite:
gaffy.. eh... leaving on saturday early morning..
Thanks!
@m2m2 have a safe journey n don miss us too much..
Bigsnoopy.. tink u'll miss me more.. :evil:
You are the push factor ma…
Pal... drinking with your hb now.. :evil:
Pal.. no lah. i drank ONE can.. he drank THREE CANS... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Going to bed soon liao..
If nt he aws complain no kaki to drink w him.. if i wan him to stay hm.. i haf to drink w him at times lor.. bo bian..
gaffy:
:rotflmao: no choice, owe it to the kids
SAHM_TAN, you have KPIs one ah?!!! Thought we stay at home can 'siam' KPIs leh! :faint: I'm too lazy liao! :nailbite: -
Don small see sahm_tan... She say must look into science in P1 so I must check it out... Then she influence me to be a helicopter mom... Hahahaha...
:rotflmao: you already have those in mind liao la. You have very clear idea of what you want, no one can influence one.
*nod my head vigorously*
This i TOTALLY AGREE leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil:
Opps! :siam: -
With u around I feel more relax relax.... :evil: with SAHM_tan veri veri stress.... :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
@m2m2 have a safe journey n don miss us too much..
Bigsnoopy.. tink u'll miss me more.. :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
You are the push factor ma..
:rotflmao: you must willing to be pushed mah :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.