hehe.. guess was just reading through.. never pay attention.. :oops:
Then I scolded her n tell het cannot say and you all want to guess Wat she do…,
she write?
She went to tell people which animal I was born in… Alamak then I ask her isn’t it the same as telling people how old I am…
Hahaha... She also ask me.. Mummy very strange for a girl not to like girl things right?
hahaha.. ur DD very cute leh.. i use to b like her too.. -
faintz… ur DD super super funny…
I hope she don turn to be a tomboy when she is older…
the whole childcare noe we going for holiday lor…
wont turn into tomboy lah… when reached puberty age… she become vain n keep combing hair liao… heehee
Hahaha… Did the teachers ask u to buy local tibits for them?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.