@sahm_tan no brand… Is the angry bird coin purse… Got 2 compartment… The big area can put cards n the small area to put coins… Only $4.90 but now I saw a leather one that is $80. Don know whether to get it or not…
@m2m2 hotel hv free wifi?
@sahm_tan no brand... Is the angry bird coin purse.. Got 2 compartment.. The big area can put cards n the small area to put coins.. Only $4.90 but now I saw a leather one that is $80. Don know whether to get it or not..
Is the leather one THE one that suit u and your DD'a requirement? $80, not cheap, you have to tell her to keep it safe -
Have decided to buy the school books via the school bookshop

SAHM.. There's the water theme park called 'Lost World' intending to bring them there tml, depending on d weather as it has been drizzling.. Other den tat.. Noting much liao..
Bigsnoopy.. Yupz.. Free wifi frm hotel..
MintyMin, enjoy the food there...
I went Penang once, when am P6 :razz:
bigsnoopy, waaa...u really want to buy the $80 wallet for yr DD to sch? really ATAS lor... :evil: :siam: I dun think I will buy for DS so exp wallet, what if lost, heart pain leh :moneyflies: -
Leather one can last for a very long time ma.. I show DD n she is ok with it but she like the bright green color... :slapshead: :faint: .... The brand from hk so will be cheaper there la...bigsnoopy:
@sahm_tan no brand... Is the angry bird coin purse.. Got 2 compartment.. The big area can put cards n the small area to put coins.. Only $4.90 but now I saw a leather one that is $80. Don know whether to get it or not..
Is the leather one THE one that suit u and your DD'a requirement? $80, not cheap, you have to tell her to keep it safe -
Have decided to buy the school books via the school bookshop

Finally make up ur mind.... :rahrah: -
Overseas still must post... Very addicted leh...SAHM.. There's the water theme park called 'Lost World' intending to bring them there tml, depending on d weather as it has been drizzling.. Other den tat.. Noting much liao..
Bigsnoopy.. Yupz.. Free wifi frm hotel..
Can get it cheaper la... But will let her use the $4.90 one first n see how she goes then switch to the leather one in P2...MintyMin, enjoy the food there...
I went Penang once, when am P6 :razz:
bigsnoopy, waaa...u really want to buy the $80 wallet for yr DD to sch? really ATAS lor... :evil: :siam: I dun think I will buy for DS so exp wallet, what if lost, heart pain leh :moneyflies:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.