That is Wat my relative is telling me… She might drop the food n don hv enough money to buy extra… Or she forget to bring the lunch box to the canteen etc etc…,
Haiz… -
you recce the canteen and decide which is the food that is acceptable in case she dropped her snack, and give according to that amt lor. If there’s watercooler in the canteen, then not so bad if she misplaced her water bottle, if you are ok with watercooler
Ya must see on the first day of school… Erm I do not like water cooler leh… Very picky hor?
Ya must see on the first day of school.. Erm I do not like water cooler leh.. Very picky hor?
If you don't like, then must have mineral water fund lor :evil: -
Going to bed alrdy… Tomoro will hv Tuesday blues… Haha… Talk tomoro…
Goodnite
Good morning everyone....
SAHM, your 3 little piggy bank...good idea!!!! :imcool:
bigsnoopy, just let yr dd bring bigger water bottle...I told ds tat he only can buy food fr canteen, except drinks...he just drink his own water. Maybe I will let him bring some bread or cake to sch too if he want to... -
Morning everyone
Wow… all preparing for P1…
I just went to Popular yesterday… to compare the price… using last year booklist…
Likely will get the books at Popular… -
I haven't get any booklist yet, but i will get the books ASAP if I receive the list

What type of bag are you getting for your going p1?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.