Pigrabbiit:
Got it from popular.. Should hv waited for the bookfest but.... U know la just cannot stop myself.. Even bought the iron on label cartridge for the bag n pencil box.. Hv not try that yet but alrdy labeling on textbooks n workbooks.. Very tiring!bigsnoopy:
Oh and i bought a label machine for the textbook and bag n pencil box...
label machine sounds cool. where did you get it? -
Got it from popular.. Should hv waited for the bookfest but.... U know la just cannot stop myself.. Even bought the iron on label cartridge for the bag n pencil box.. Hv not try that yet but alrdy labeling on textbooks n workbooks.. Very tiring![/quote]oic, I wanna check it out too. Like you, I cant wait. Btw, is last day of bookfest on 20th Nov? wah, this is the first time I heard of iron on label cartridge. these days, things are getting so sophisticated.Pigrabbiit:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Oh and i bought a label machine for the textbook and bag n pencil box...
label machine sounds cool. where did you get it? -
wah, so cheap!!!! :stupid: I miss the boat too. should hv been more hardworking and surf the web more. btw, do you think it will be cheaper to get it in korea? dunno how much are they selling over there.
If my memory din fail me should be $59 for old version n $62 for new version... Couldn't find the link now...Pigrabbiit:
ohs, I'm also interested in the happy call pan spree.
Do you know how much are they selling? currently, market is selling like $108 right? -
Ya I can stay in popular all day checking out new gadgets and other stuff… I even saw an electric eraser at dasio last weekend… Also went to buy it to test out… Hehehe… Not bad leh… DD also like it a lot…
Pigrabbiit:
wah, so cheap!!!! :stupid: I miss the boat too. should hv been more hardworking and surf the web more. btw, do you think it will be cheaper to get it in korea? dunno how much are they selling over there.[/quote]Ya manz.. Miss it by one day... :slapshead: .. Should be cheaper in Korea if not how they earn right?
If my memory din fail me should be $59 for old version n $62 for new version... Couldn't find the link now...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Pigrabbiit\"]
ohs, I'm also interested in the happy call pan spree.
Do you know how much are they selling? currently, market is selling like $108 right? -
true hor. stupid me!!! wah, then whoever selling it at $108, must be earning huge profits. you are good!!! electric eraser!!!! didnt know Daiso had that too!!! Hmm, maybe go check it out over the weekend.
Ya manz.. Miss it by one day... :slapshead: .. Should be cheaper in Korea if not how they earn right? -
Saw a shop selling for $120… that is even more ex…
The daiso I went to is vivo city… Dun know if other outlet hv it… They even sell the refill… Must go n get the refill now…
Okie bedtime for me… Good nite!
Morning everyone..
Having Mac's breakfast..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.