Make a little drilling sound.. I tell dd it for me not her... :evil:bigsnoopy:
Ya I can stay in popular all day checking out new gadgets and other stuff.. I even saw an electric eraser at dasio last weekend... Also went to buy it to test out... Hehehe... Not bad leh.. DD also like it a lot...
Does it make sound when it's erasing?
I'm sticking to good old fashion eraser. Or else my DS will want it and he will make all sorts of excuse to use it :rotflmao: -
yup, that's why for school bag I did not get her the cartoon one, I told her we are doing serious work in school :rotflmao: :evil:
But my DS is a fan of Cars for many years now. :rotflmao: -
Did you check whether the brother brand hv the iron on catridge? I know some model can use de..When my DD1 was in ccc long long time ago, I had wanted to buy the label machine that can use the iron on label too, but it was out of stock, so I just get the normal label machine. The brand that I have is Brother, not bad, kena drop, still works :rotflmao:
Will not be gettting the cartoon labels, I want to set the studious mood :rotflmao: -
So you will not let her bring to school?
Make a little drilling sound.. I tell dd it for me not her... :evil: -
It has but it was out of stock that time. Don't think I will buy another. There's a plastic thing in her bag, I will paste the name label on it.
Did you check whether the brother brand hv the iron on catridge? I know some model can use de.. -
I am more interested in the bread machine... :evil:bigsnoopy, you interested in the happycall pan liao.
Don't worry about the spree lah, if the first round is good, the person will organise another round one.
But for product that comes into contact with food, I'm a bit worried about using spree and online sellers........
For things like clothes, bags, books, I'm still ok.....you know what I mean?
For the happy call pan still half and half... Yes i know wat u mean.. Haiz if i hv lobang in korean then.... :evil: -
Gd noon everyone!! At an island nw.. Shiok! Hotel no free wifi.. Only an ulu zhi char stall haf.. So i can post..

Pls la... Go n enjoy urself la... Only those currently in Singapore can post... :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Why don't you check if HK has the happycall. Then you can get both :evil:I am more interested in the bread machine... :evil:
For the happy call pan still half and half... Yes i know wat u mean.. Haiz if i hv lobang in korean then.... :evil: -
She miss us too much

Didn't la... :imcool:MintyMin:
Gd noon everyone!! At an island nw.. Shiok! Hotel no free wifi.. Only an ulu zhi char stall haf.. So i can post..

wow, the ulu zhi char stall very atas leh, have free wifi.
bigsnoopy is suggesting many goodies to buy for school use. Maybe you will be inspired and buy over there if it's cheaper :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.