Actually I rather speak in Cantonese..[/quote] :slapshead: ok.. then you continue to speak cantonese huh...Castle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Alamak....start today?!
Start from 'wan an'
:rotflmao: :hugs:Castle House:
wah lau... need to have 2 bag meh.... :razz: :faint:
Standby ma.. Cannot meh... :rant: -
Oh ya.. I forgot about that.. So choose one for standby lor... :rotflmao:
not SPI bag, also like SPI type but with Cars pic :evil: ds want it. My friend helped me bought fr taobao website. So just thinking get standbybigsnoopy:
You buy one SPI bag alrdy?
Really u want to bring file to try?! :rotflmao:
Serious leh.. I m better in cantonese than in mandarin...
:slapshead: ok.. then you continue to speak cantonese huh...
U talk to yr DD in Cantonese?
Really u want to bring file to try?! :rotflmao:
Ya la.. If not buy alrdy cannot put file then how wor... -
SPI bag got offer at taka bo? I will go there this weekend
U talk to yr DD in Cantonese?
On and off when she request it but she always end up :scratchhead: when I speak in full sentences of Cantonese.. So must say in two to three words then she understand... -
I saw that one sure can put file, cos biggerโฆsuit DS size
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.