Good morning....it's Friday!!!

Y I bought double decker? Hv a story…sigh…
I bought fr star furniture… -
Will go look see look see the SPI bag…
good morning
Start in June? I stress lor.. Double faint... Must speed up le..
:rotflmao: instead of us making her kancheong, she's making you kancheong. :rotflmao:
Yikes! Never meant to do tt :oops:
Just pure KS I guess
Someone was asking earlier on....yes I'm a mummy. Aren't mummies more tensed? My hubby is super relaxed n keeps saying...don't push him :evil: -
@peipei mine was actually a double deck but I ask the furniture store to remove the bottom part so that I can put things…
Good morning!!
@chittychat no worries… I like feeling stressed… Hahaha… Many going to faintz le…
hi bigsnoopy…u stress over what?
@peipei mine was actually a double deck but I ask the furniture store to remove the bottom part so that I can put things..
U mean yrs no bed below? Ya hor...Gd idea leh!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.