Ya la then hv more space ma..bigsnoopy:
@peipei mine was actually a double deck but I ask the furniture store to remove the bottom part so that I can put things..
U mean yrs no bed below? Ya hor...Gd idea leh! -
bigsnoopy stressss???!!!! :yikes: I thought she only make ppl stresss... :siam:
:rant: :nunchuk: -
Ignore post... :imcool:Good morning frens! @ my 3rd stop now.. Free wifi.. Manage to catch up pages.. Phew!
Nw waiting for fren to bring us our for lunch..
All d reading abt P1 prep.. U ppl r stressing me!! Bot a name chop for ds at rm10.. Tinking to get those plain stickers type for him too.. If not den bobian haf to write name n class on paper den put scotch tape on top of it lor.. Lolz
Tigger jie.. Take care! :hugs:
Yup! A self-inking stamp
Still can reply some more... :faint: -
She addicted liao....

raining very heavily. nap time for me, bb sleeping so soundly. have to rest to prepare to chiong during wkens.
Chiong to buy wat? I only need to chiong for the bag :evil:

Maybe ur marker better.. U try using the marker 1st la.. If really cannot then buy the machine...
My marker works!
I dun need to buy label machine. Wahahaha! :imcool:
Self-inking name stamp sounds cool too. Will look out for this.
raining very heavily. nap time for me, bb sleeping so soundly. have to rest to prepare to chiong during wkens.
Haha! I chiong here first before I nap. Also wanna chiong around...DH says can start buying CNY clothes cos lots of stores having sale in town. Shopping!!!
West side not yet rain.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.