I need one standby, what if anything happen to the bag during weekdays, at least no need worry n rush here n there to find mah....[/quote]Good point... I might bring DD to metro to try out the impact bag to see if it's too big for her.... I think metro promo ends on the 13th whereas the SPI promotion should be 20th...
:rotflmao: i am helping myself hor...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
No lah, the kids have classes during wkends. I've bought the bag liao.
I'm not like bigsnoopy and you, trying to help the economy by buying an extra bag :evil: -
DS will attend cc till 30 Nov, after tat go student care. PTM tomorrow morning 8.30amβ¦
DS sch also no CCA for P1 leh⦠-
that's early..
Mine is kindy and school will end next Fri, plus any areas of weakness that they tell us, we will not be too unprepared.
all preschool.. and Pri. schools end next Fri.. :rotflmao:
I guess if you choose a CCA that the school is good at, one advantage is that your DD has chances to be exposed to more experiences such as competition. But that would also mean more time spend on the CCA. Depend what you want to achieve.............
Aiya competition means waste time to practice lieow... Where got so much time wor? -
I already told DH, i need to go look see the bag this weekend :evil:
Ask no demand ur co to buy u new one... :evil:bigsnoopy:
@ castle house ur pc not working properly again? alamak throw away la..
Company's property... how to throw away.. :slapshead: -
My son will start BASC.. beginning Dec.. :roll:
But now thing very easy to spoil mah....I experience it since DS gg to CC, I even bought a Mickey bag, also ergo bag n cost me abt 70....the zip spoil in abt 3 months.... :slapshead:
Actually when I was in school my bag was stolen once leh.. Cos when we go to the science lab, everybody hv to leave the bags outside the room and then after lessons I came out to find my bag missing.. I think the school cleaner found it the next day and ask us to go to school n collect... Maybe some students play prank... :rant:When I was in primary school, nothing ever happen to my school bag that give cause to my parents the need to search for another. But maybe things are different now :evil:
ok, will stop teasing
Ask no demand ur co to buy u new one... :evil:[/quote]Me small fly nia.. doubt they will buy a set just for me..Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]@ castle house ur pc not working properly again? alamak throw away la..
Company's property... how to throw away.. :slapshead:
network is ok... just internet.. access intermittent.. :skeptical:
Guess.. they expect me to work.. and no leisure.. :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.