Ideas for December
auntieM:
P
I am more worried for my DH who loves to shop..He the pattern that calls up to reserve items before going down... :faint:
:rotflmao: :moneyflies:
auntieM:
I don't mind bumping into them at shopping, eating, airports.... but better not be in the aircraft cos nowhere to run to when u meet those \"entertaining\" ones
Was in LV Paris quite a while ago and got offered coffee cause some PR manager in store.. Prices must have gone up by at least 20% by now.. ..LOLMum:
Since it is cold, can wear the same clothes for a few days. No smell unless u have meals in places with strong food smell. So have more space for shopping.
Go shopping shopping. Nearly went crazy in lv Paris. Haha but not as θ±ͺζ°as the prc.
I am more worried for my DH who loves to shop..He the pattern that calls up to reserve items before going down... :faint:
As for the richie rich Ah 'T' friends from PRC, I find them rather entertaining everywhere..shopping, eating, airports and on aircraft.. .. :siam: :razz: later kena flamed...
:siam: sorli, :offtopic: liao
Aiyoh..sure kena :spank: soon for :offtopic: ...
See whether later got thread for gossip or not... :rotflmao:
On my flight Auntie Glam demanded her hard cheese to be soften....by heating de... :razz: -
auntieM:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I dunno what to say.....Aiyoh..sure kena :spank: soon for :offtopic: ...
On my flight Auntie Glam demanded her hard cheese to be soften....by heating de... :razz: -
Has anyone been to Desaru lately? I heard there is a new highway which cuts the journey short if youβre driving.
justlynne:
How about short holiday classes from community centers?Anyone care to share school holiday activities here? Need ideas again!
Please share short personal reviews and experiences.....need to choose wisely haha...i have some recommendationstoo, will share it later after i compile them!
No commercial ads please....thank-you
They Have various activities like baking class, chinese lantern making,speech and drama.
I previously sign up pizza and sushi making class for my gals and they quite like it
monkeys21:
Do they have dance class for kids?
How about short holiday classes from community centers?justlynne:
Anyone care to share school holiday activities here? Need ideas again!
Please share short personal reviews and experiences.....need to choose wisely haha...i have some recommendationstoo, will share it later after i compile them!
No commercial ads please....thank-you
They Have various activities like baking class, chinese lantern making,speech and drama.
I previously sign up pizza and sushi making class for my gals and they quite like it
auntieM:
auntieM,Aiyoh..sure kena :spank: soon for :offtopic: ...
On my flight Auntie Glam demanded her hard cheese to be soften....by heating de... :razz:
Just happened to browse this thread ....
The posts on your experiences with the 'Glam' ones are totally hilarious lah ...
This one lagi best .... heat up cheese somemore :roll: :siao: -
am thinking of sewing class for dd at spotlight but nothing on the website. so probably got to pop over to the store to find out more.
i am also keen on info about how to drive to desaru - pls share if you have it! thanks in advance!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.