U choose the $40 off or the less 15%?
Kinderfun...bigsnoopy:
At kinderfun or taka?
hv meh? I din see leh.. Which daiso u go? IMM?
Sorry...just checked with DH, mine very early pencil case bought fr one temp stall at mall....but can't remember which mall :scratchhead:bigsnoopy:
I saw the cap at daiso also.. Din buy cos of the eraser that is at the top.. Wanted something without the eraser...
I went Daiso just now, they hv the pencil case without eraser leh....14pcs in pack, I bought it...ya, i also dun want the pencil case with eraser on top, sooooo small....how to use wor?? -
:pokeeye: :nunchuk: :rant: :spank:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :imcool:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
your first one so cheap and your backup so ex.......... :siam:
Why don't you get the impact or buy another from tabao?
She atas ma... backup more ex than the current one... :siam: :siam: -
15%...
new design, but plain one....just a small SPI word in front
:hi5: Same as wat i bought...SAHM_TAN:
I have collected the POP mag

I got it too on Fri....oh ya, bought the label machine DYMO...can use iron on label...
Hv leh....IMM..
hv meh? I din see leh.. Which daiso u go? IMM? -
:hi5:
:hi5: Same as wat i bought...peipei73:
I got it too on Fri....oh ya, bought the label machine DYMO...can use iron on label...
See la... Atas lady need new design...
15%...bigsnoopy:
new design, but plain one....just a small SPI word in front
I am thinking of getting the one with the big words across cos i think is $129 or something so less $40 is about $90... -
Past 2 days haf free wifi in rooms… Tdy a new plc… But only free wifi at lobby… Read abt pencil caps… Will get it when i m bak in sg…
So must go IMM also.. Did u get the electic eraser?
Hv leh....IMM..bigsnoopy:
hv meh? I din see leh.. Which daiso u go? IMM?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.