Any diff between Popular card and Popular Student card?
From what I understand, it's just the fee diff. So next year will get the student card instead :evil: -
Popular card renewal $20, student card new application $20....same leh!!!peipei73:
Any diff between Popular card and Popular Student card?
From what I understand, it's just the fee diff. So next year will get the student card instead :evil: -
Popular card renewal $20, student card new application $20....same leh!!!
But student renewal will be $15 for the same number of yrs as popular card
So after 3rd year you can save $5 for every 3 yr renewal.
Need student pass to apply?
Yup. For my case the timimg is just nice. I can wait for DD1's student pass before my card expire. -
Hey bigsnoopy, popular card can be used in HK too leh…another motivation hor
Yup. For my case the timimg is just nice. I can wait for DD1's student pass before my card expire.
Mine 31/12/11...dun think the student pass can get on time
Hey bigsnoopy, popular card can be used in HK too leh........another motivation hor
think she should go n shop everything there... :siam:
Nope, dun think so.........gaffy was sharing school will take kids' photo for student pass. Unless you don't shop there till you apply using the student pass lorSAHM_TAN:
Yup. For my case the timimg is just nice. I can wait for DD1's student pass before my card expire.
Mine 31/12/11...dun think the student pass can get on time
think i go ahead with renewal la…since no diff…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.