:rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Daiso selling cheapo batteries ma.. She want to buy Atas batteries.. Hahaha... Siam....
Think you have passed the atas flair to her :evil:
I havent reached her level yet :evil: :razz:....buying all things fr oversea... :siam:[/quote] :pokeeye: :razz: -
Any diff between Popular card and Popular Student card?
Student card cheaper.... -
Need student pass to apply?
:slapshead: Of course need la... If not everybody also pretend to be student lieow... -
Hey bigsnoopy, popular card can be used in HK too leh........another motivation hor
Oh is it? I din know that.. But I went to look see before n i find the thing more ex in HK for popular things so din see any more... -
Aiyo then u don buy anything and wait for the student card to apply la...SAHM_TAN:
Yup. For my case the timimg is just nice. I can wait for DD1's student pass before my card expire.
Mine 31/12/11...dun think the student pass can get on time
:nunchuk: :rant: :razz:SAHM_TAN:
Hey bigsnoopy, popular card can be used in HK too leh........another motivation hor
think she should go n shop everything there... :siam: -
Went to daiso to get the pencil caps lieow… 14 pcs for $2… Bought 2 packet… N get the refills too… 3 packets… hehe… N collect the pop magazine at the same time…
The ergo bag sold by popular only $28 if u buy with txtbook… -
HK plan also fail lieow... :sad: Cost around $330 so not point....
That is non-sale price? Maybe it will be cheaper when it's sales time? -
Oh is it? I din know that.. But I went to look see before n i find the thing more ex in HK for popular things so din see any more...
You are able to use the card for 10% discount. Surprised that it's more expensive there. Well it can also be used in Malaysia, there should be cheaper right? -
Haiz.. Maybe will get in Sinapore when there is sale.. Just got to wait...bigsnoopy:
HK plan also fail lieow... :sad: Cost around $330 so not point....
That is non-sale price? Maybe it will be cheaper when it's sales time?
Did u join the breadmaker club to get tips?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.