Hopeefully, there's Q&A for my DD1's P1 orientation. Or else I will try to \"chase after\" the Chinese HOD to ask my question :rubhands:
sahm_tan.. If u know the answer must post on this thread leh so that i know also...
:evil: :evil:
Must search for her photo first, then can target :evil:
Lucky settle the uniforms and textbks liao, nothing to distract me :evil: -
:rotflmao: I am still not ready... :sad: Uniform not yet complete and books also not complete yet... Haiz... Must go to the school n see alrdy..
thought u already sent the uniform to tailor? Books, is it just left the teachers' production? -
Only the pinafore... Blouse and PE shorts no stock yet... Books left the social studies and the teacher production de..bigsnoopy:
thought u already sent the uniform to tailor? Books, is it just left the teachers' production? -
Just left 2 bks, easily settled lah.
Lucky my school does not have PE attire, so just need to buy 3 sets. Plus material easy to dry and don’t need to IRON, I tell you, it is happiness when I don’t need to iron the uniforms -
Morning everyone
Tired.. :snooze: -
Good morning... :imcool:
Morning… Today finally can see the sun…
Good morning all.
peipei, your new avatar, is it a ninja or lego character?
bigsnoopy, yes so nice to see the sun, hope it does not rain in the afternoon.
Castle House, is the network up? Did not rest well during the wkends?
Today I shall get my hands on my precious
Yes...is Lego character called Ninjago
ds favorite lego character....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.