I most likely not going...crowded n plus haven't receive booklist...unless dh \"ki Siao\" want to go

You are not going to buy assessment books? :evil: Or just going to use the 20% voucher at the popular?
It seems my bookshop sell cheaper than Popular, based on random checks. -
Only weekend I can go, with tag along ds...
Maybe just use the 20% voucher at popular n Harris :evil:
Your bookshop? Bkt merah one? the kueh.... :drool: -
The school one lah, the kueh one is for Teachers' productionOnly weekend I can go, with tag along ds...
Maybe just use the 20% voucher at popular n Harris :evil:
Your bookshop? Bkt merah one? the kueh.... :drool: -
I'm going there to get the 3M lamps, heard will sell cheaper there. There's also investment talk by this famous China guy, if possible will listen to learn some tips
Plus TAS selling their vocab bks there, so will take a look.
If there's no better discount for the assessment bks that I'm looking for then I will get them at popular later.
Also there might be special price on books when the authors are there for autograph session
I already hv the lamp, when I bought the ergo chair & table..
For the assessment bk, see how first...if go bookfest, then take a look...if not, will get fr popular n use that voucher
What brand is your table and chair?
Errr....from kinderfun

snoppy.. just buy la ... if not you won't have a peace of mind..

Cannot leh.. If I buy at high price I also won't hv peace de...
Maybe will hv next year leh.. :evil: :xedfingers:bigsnoopy:
Saw John little discount on the bread machine is $318 plus free kitchen scale.. With the Robinson card is less another 5%.. think cheap or not..
not bad lah, taking into account without sale is $400plus. I'm also not sure if OG will have the PWP discount package again. -
Yes I know.. But need to cover the whole thing meh?I have the books liao
After looking at the book wrap, I decide to wrap the books myself becos the book wrap top portion does not cover the whole breadth of the inner coverpage, not sure if you know what I mean.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.