Wah so fast 2000 plus Liao. I donβt remember when was my last visit! Orientation over now waiting to buy text books
was considering their table and chair....but why must good stuff be so expensive?
Wait their promotion....initially we wonder to buy, but the sales girl asked us to wait for promotion which abt a week later. Discount 600 leh.... -
Good idea. Not to test lah, just to practise handwriting.
No need to buy la.. Just photocopy some pages to test can lieow... -
wow, that alot of saving, thanks for the tip
Wait their promotion....initially we wonder to buy, but the sales girl asked us to wait for promotion which abt a week later. Discount 600 leh.... -
was considering their table and chair....but why must good stuff be so expensive?
Went down to popular to see the cheap ergo bag.. Saw the material.. Cannot compare to the SPI one lor.. Sorry to offense anyone... So yi fen Qian yi fen xxxx... -
:hi5: mine is the older model.. Got it when DD is four.. The current model now all look very small.. They say catering to the smaller houses now...

wow, you very the early buy leh. I prefer the small model -
Essential:
Wah so fast 2000 plus Liao. I don't remember when was my last visit! Orientation over now waiting to buy text books
Y wait? Hv u got the booklist? -
I thought the promotion is on alrdy...SAHM_TAN:
Went down to popular to see the cheap ergo bag.. Saw the material.. Cannot compare to the SPI one lor.. Sorry to offense anyone... So yi fen Qian yi fen xxxx...
If only can make good stuff cheaply........... -
My social entreprise, if I have the money, good quality at low prices

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.