I bought SPI coin pouch at 50% discount
Wow, you big fan of SPI, even coin pouch also buy that brand. Coin pouch must be ergo too meh :evil: -
But the pencil case only hv 15%
If ur house hv space to put the big one, then buy the big one la.. Mine going tahan until DD in secondary school.. In sec hv many books ma n still hv laptop so need a bigger table...
I have 3 kids, doubt can buy the big one.
Told u she atas ma... :siam:peipei73:
Wow, you big fan of SPI, even coin pouch also buy that brand. Coin pouch must be ergo too meh :evil: -
:hi5: me too...I even got the premium chair, can tahan till adult :evil:
Although my DD1 is tall but she's very skinny, think can only take the normal one.
Plus it's chair leh, soft, soft one......can last till so long? -
Hahaha....no la...got 50% discount mah, only $3+...outside buy one coinpeipei73:
Wow, you big fan of SPI, even coin pouch also buy that brand. Coin pouch must be ergo too meh :evil:
Pouch also most same price liao... -
Depend on how u do the space planning.. I hv a friend with 3 kids and let them sleep in one room and the other spare room is for study so she buy a big big table and put in e middle.. Ma Cham tuition center...bigsnoopy:
If ur house hv space to put the big one, then buy the big one la.. Mine going tahan until DD in secondary school.. In sec hv many books ma n still hv laptop so need a bigger table...
I have 3 kids, doubt can buy the big one.
Told u she atas ma... :siam:[/quote] :rant: :nunchuk: :pokeeye: :spank:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]I bought SPI coin pouch at 50% discount
Thereβs another type of chair, that I saw long time ago, it not so much sitting as more like kneeling but not really kneeling position, it was suppose to be a naturally good position. Not sure if the design is still around.
Soft meh?! :scratchhead: ok la...just nice to sitpeipei73:
:hi5: me too...I even got the premium chair, can tahan till adult :evil:
Although my DD1 is tall but she's very skinny, think can only take the normal one.
Plus it's chair leh, soft, soft one......can last till so long?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.