morning mummies..
http://www.stellarliteracy.sg/ -
venus77:
:thankyou:morning mummies..
http://www.stellarliteracy.sg/ -
Morn! Long time no see

Ask u all ah...
Is it me or KKH sibei fail...
If your kid was born in KKH... They dun do blood group test till yr2007... N they ask me to go do the blood group test at any clinic... Waste my time lor... Waste my dd's blood... Can leave the school form blank a not?
:slapshead: -
hi SAHM tan, castle and bigsnoopy,
i’m back!
Daddy D, my boys were born in KKH, 2003 and 2005. No blood group too. So till now I don’t know their blood group. I left the items blank in forms. Next time when they donate blood or happen to have blood test then can shun bian find out? -
Yo kab!hi SAHM tan, castle and bigsnoopy,
i'm back!
Daddy D, my boys were born in KKH, 2003 and 2005. No blood group too. So till now I don't know their blood group. I left the items blank in forms. Next time when they donate blood or happen to have blood test then can shun bian find out?
Ha... U like that also can... Then I shun bian also...
strange....my DD1 was born in KKH, blood group was done leh.
How come both kabby and you were skipped? The nurse on duty did not read the memo in time that 2005 bbies should test for blood group? :evil:
Mine's a Jan bb somemore wor.......... -
SAHM Tan, since that rainy day we postponed the playdate... wanna visit the new Gardens by the Bay or not? picnic?

daddy D, ya, i myself don’t like to draw blood. don’t want to test just for testing’s sake. kekeke
sahm tan, i don’t see any blood group thingy in the health booklet, so i assumed it’s not done? anyway if they do test blood group, i should be informed and my consent required right? i don’t remember so should be don’t have? -
only my dd born in 2010 has, but i assumed cos it is in another hospital so it’s their SOP?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.