SAHM Tan, since that rainy day we postponed the playdate... wanna visit the new Gardens by the Bay or not? picnic?

Hey I also planning to go there this fri... Hopefully not crowded... So avoid weekend. Dunno if the dome thingy is worth the tix price... -
My boy born at SGH, also no blood group test leh
How come u have leh?strange....my DD1 was born in KKH, blood group was done leh.
How come both kabby and you were skipped? The nurse on duty did not read the memo in time that 2005 bbies should test for blood group? :evil:
Mine's a Jan bb somemore wor..........
I just called KKH this morn to clarify... They said only started the procedure in 2007... I still thought they would have recorded somewhere... Since draw so much blood for all the various checkups... At least shun bian mah... :slapshead: -
hm... thought this blood group test is auto.. still need consent? :roll:
We need to find out our dd/ds blood group for school?
i dun recall filling up blood type in any forms for pri school.
One of my sch form ask for this... If yours dun have... Then good lor :razz: -

somewhere... Since draw so much blood for all the various checkups... At least shun bian mah... :slapshead:
so many shun bian.. :rotflmao: -
My orientation day on next month, so dunno yet....
One of my sch form ask for this... If yours dun have... Then good lor :razz: -
castle, shun bian better. i think any blood work, must get consent. cannot anyhow auto one. medical things, they must be very careful, else will kena sue here and there.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.