We need to find out our dd/ds blood group for school?
One of my sch form ask for this... If yours dun have... Then good lor :razz: -

somewhere... Since draw so much blood for all the various checkups... At least shun bian mah... :slapshead:
so many shun bian.. :rotflmao: -
My orientation day on next month, so dunno yet....
We need to find out our dd/ds blood group for school?
One of my sch form ask for this... If yours dun have... Then good lor :razz: -
castle, shun bian better. i think any blood work, must get consent. cannot anyhow auto one. medical things, they must be very careful, else will kena sue here and there.

anyway, my kids hor, only possible to be A or O. if they are anything else, got problem liao.
:evil: -
Ya lor....last time sent ds to KKH due to high fever many days...they done blood test...but no shun bian test the blood group also leh...Daddy

somewhere... Since draw so much blood for all the various checkups... At least shun bian mah... :slapshead:
so many shun bian.. :rotflmao:
anyway, my kids hor, only possible to be A or O. if they are anything else, got problem liao.
:hi5: mine too... -
kabby… understand… like hearing test… all these was done when bb was born… so my impression… was inclusive…
My kids blood type was in the health booklet.
I also noticed the school fees indicated as FREE... For SG citizens... So good ah? For all 6 years? :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.