Maybe becos she had jaundice?
How come u have leh?SAHM_TAN:
strange....my DD1 was born in KKH, blood group was done leh.
How come both kabby and you were skipped? The nurse on duty did not read the memo in time that 2005 bbies should test for blood group? :evil:
Mine's a Jan bb somemore wor..........
I just called KKH this morn to clarify... They said only started the procedure in 2007... I still thought they would have recorded somewhere... Since draw so much blood for all the various checkups... At least shun bian mah... :slapshead: -
castle, shun bian better. i think any blood work, must get consent. cannot anyhow auto one. medical things, they must be very careful, else will kena sue here and there.

here where got sue one, you think like US meh :evil: -
SAHM Tan, since that rainy day we postponed the playdate... wanna visit the new Gardens by the Bay or not? picnic?

When? -
The school didn't mail the orientation package yet? My DD1's school mailed all the forms to us, so I will complete at home and just submit on Fri
My orientation day on next month, so dunno yet.... -
Rec the photos liao.....like can imagine how she will look like when she's an adult :please:
Mine last fri over liao lor... This week go sch idle only...Castle House:
:faint:
looking forward to receive the graduating photo and their graduating ceremony.. :please:
Love the cute graduation photo
Said will mail early this month,but till now no receive yet...so wait wait wait lor...btw, will the sch mail the booklist also? If yes, sure I will chiong to buy first...at least hv a peace of mind...now feeling like many things need to do but cannot do... :slapshead:
The school didn't mail the orientation package yet? My DD1's school mailed all the forms to us, so I will complete at home and just submit on Fripeipei73:
My orientation day on next month, so dunno yet.... -
tmr, the kids no school, then Fri graduation concert.
So thurs I :nailbite: -
Good leh...can spend time with them...tmr, the kids no school, then Fri graduation concert.
So thurs I :nailbite:
Said will mail early this month,but till now no receive yet...so wait wait wait lor...btw, will the sch mail the booklist also? If yes, sure I will chiong to buy first...at least hv a peace of mind...now feeling like many things need to do but cannot do... :slapshead:
My DD1's school did, all forms and information were in the orientation package mailed to us.
Why so kancheong?
hi SAHM tan, castle and bigsnoopy,
i'm back!
Daddy D, my boys were born in KKH, 2003 and 2005. No blood group too. So till now I don't know their blood group. I left the items blank in forms. Next time when they donate blood or happen to have blood test then can shun bian find out?
Welcome back...
DD also born in KK and also no blood group given...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.