Maybe got priviledge lor.. :evil:strange....my DD1 was born in KKH, blood group was done leh.
How come both kabby and you were skipped? The nurse on duty did not read the memo in time that 2005 bbies should test for blood group? :evil:
Mine's a Jan bb somemore wor.......... -
SAHM Tan, since that rainy day we postponed the playdate... wanna visit the new Gardens by the Bay or not? picnic?

Where is this place wor? -
We need to find out our dd/ds blood group for school?
Mine no need leh... If need i just leave blank la.... -
:grphug: :hi5: Same here...kabalevsky:
anyway, my kids hor, only possible to be A or O. if they are anything else, got problem liao.
:hi5: mine too...
U also open one la... :evil:
cos kindergarten.. not funded..
That's why all the PCFs, First Skools, etc happy happy open so many branches island wide... :mad: -
back, dd napping now. chiong replies.
bigsnoopy, Gardens near Marina Bay Sands there. just open, so thought of going to look see.
Daddy D going on Fri, what time? you on leave ah? SAhm Tan, we go there this fri also lor! haha
SAHM tan, u dunno now Sg also sue here and there meh? :evil: see the Doc Susan one, then the proprofol one/ liposuction, every day got new case. that time the IVF baby also - wrong skin colour, then this lady got a VBAC and her baby died, also sue.
Daddy D, ya school fees free, but have to pay misc fees. but very cheap lah. and got EduSave to cover a lot of excursions so even those field trips are \"free\". Pr sch really very shiok! -
peipei, the FPS staff will only be free to full concentrate on FPS matters after their current sch obligations end. so i don’t think info can be out so soon. perhaps after this week, they can wrap up things in their current sch, then quickly work on FPS matters.
we just relax first and enjoy. don’t buy anything yet in case buy wrong, k? -
Shld be fri evening... Depending what time settle the P1 admin thingy in school.back, dd napping now. chiong replies.
bigsnoopy, Gardens near Marina Bay Sands there. just open, so thought of going to look see.
Daddy D going on Fri, what time? you on leave ah? SAhm Tan, we go there this fri also lor! haha
See u there? Haha! -
Marina bay sands hv garden meh… I only went to see the LV flagship boutique…
The garden hv air con or not?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.