@bigsnoopy, maybe yr service provider diff fr us
now u can chiong to the fest too on this 3 days :evil:
:yikes: u need 1month+ to do spring cleaning...yr house really big wor..
and :congrats: finally u got yr bread machine....we wait for yr new year bread...
@Daddy D, elec eraser recommended by our bigsnoopy...I bought it n tried too. Not bad...n cute!!!
@SAHM, u r welcome :hugs:
@MintyMin, :welcome: back...time flies hor, so fast yr holidays end liao... :hi5: i bought the elec eraser n pencil cap too
When I pack n spring clean, it is a big project… Cos din clear the house for two years alrdy… So must clear all things that I din touch for two year or clothes that don wear so all to salvos…
When I pack n spring clean, it is a big project.. Cos din clear the house for two years alrdy.. So must clear all things that I din touch for two year or clothes that don wear so all to salvos..
:yikes: 2 yrs!!! :shock: :faint: -
@peipei how different wor? I use singtel…
@peipei how different wor? I use singtel..
:scratchhead: mine singtel too...but I always receive this kind of sms leh... -
Yup two years din give away things n then dd toys and other stuff also a lot si must make her pack…
U mean u all keep throwing out things meh?
your maid not helping?
House not big n also not use toothbrush.. Cos I hv many things to clear la.. Plus work full time ma so spend one hour a day to pack lor so need I estimate 2 months.. So just nice before Chinese new year.. -
No leh....if the things I dun want, I will pass to my mum
only throw if really cannot use or mum dun want :evil: DS's toys just keep in container la...How u handle yr DD clothes? throw also? -
U mean u all keep throwing out things meh?
My DH very neat freak one, constantly pack and tidy, plus every wk like mini spring clean. So when it's near cny, I just touch up on areas that are under blind spots. :evil:
He don't allow me to keep things one, he said anything not touch for 6 months means will not use liao :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.