your maid not helping?
House not big n also not use toothbrush.. Cos I hv many things to clear la.. Plus work full time ma so spend one hour a day to pack lor so need I estimate 2 months.. So just nice before Chinese new year.. -
No leh....if the things I dun want, I will pass to my mum
only throw if really cannot use or mum dun want :evil: DS's toys just keep in container la...How u handle yr DD clothes? throw also? -
U mean u all keep throwing out things meh?
My DH very neat freak one, constantly pack and tidy, plus every wk like mini spring clean. So when it's near cny, I just touch up on areas that are under blind spots. :evil:
He don't allow me to keep things one, he said anything not touch for 6 months means will not use liao :faint: -
I keep maintain all things in my house....I sweep n mop floor everyday leh :evil:
For shoes what type are you buying? cloth or PVC? How many pairs?
Ya lor.. fast hor.. i also tink y so fast... :evil:
you have fun and time passes quickly
Yupz.. enjoyed the quality time spent w kids n family... :love: -
U know y we think m2m2 back so fast.. Cos she keep appearing in KSP so machiam she din go for holiday at all.. Haha.. Siam..
:pokeeye: :nunchuk: :spank:
So notti.. I muz say.. lucky got free wi fi.. if not i duno take hw long to catch up all the posts.. n get the tips on books n stationery..
Thanks! :hi5:
@MintyMin, :welcome: back...time flies hor, so fast yr holidays end liao... :hi5: i bought the elec eraser n pencil cap too
Peipei, some schools have last day on Wed. My friend’s dd’s pr sch did that cos Thurs they have prizegiving. only though involved will go to sch. then Fri is P6 graduation.
some sch’s last day is today. some Kindy is today, it seems. my neighbour’s kids are out. they say tmr is a holiday in lieu of concert last week or something. -
:oops: Did recieve the sms.. i flower eyes...bigsnoopy:
@peipei how different wor? I use singtel..
:scratchhead: mine singtel too...but I always receive this kind of sms leh...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.