Totally agree! Must get at least 2 pairs!
That y cannot hv one pair de la... Must hv standby de.. Ai yo y din buy a new pair in the evening.. Can use for next yr wat...
Cannot get next size now lah, too big... Cannot get same size also, how? Correction fluid comes in :evil: -
Big by a little never mind de la… Just wear thicker socks…
:hi5:
That y cannot hv one pair de la... Must hv standby de.. Ai yo y din buy a new pair in the evening.. Can use for next yr wat...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]Hee hee. Yup!
Shoes too muddy so we panic lor
Was going to suggest that as well
:congrats: to your DS, you must be very proud
[/quote] :hugs: ya lor.. Not easy leh.. Must be top three...
CayennePepper, share some of your secrets leh :evil: how you groom your DS into top 3
:evil: -
Bedtime leh… Good nite… Tomoro is Friday… Yeah…
Goodnite
CayennePepper, share some of your secrets leh :evil: how you groom your DS into top 3
I was eating laksa.. Almost dropped the whole bowl, laughing too hard :rotflmao:
To tell you all the truth, i really did nothing at all... Cross my heart.
Last yr in p1, i at least checked his work once in a while. This yr got much lazier. Left him alone totally. We used to go to Berries but stopped in term 3. Nothing else leh. Erm, he only tolerates doing sch work
so i don't buy exam papers, assessment books etc. Honestly, i also don't know how he managed to need white shoes tmrw!
:drool: laksa :drool:
Good lah, then you dun need to worry, he has it in him to excel
Probably luck! Cos at lower primary, many kids are still v careless or blur-blur…
Prima laksa… Not bad! But the noodles can be better, i think. -
you are too humble
Goodnite, tmr big day graduation concert and P1 orientation.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.