you steady bom pee pee one.
Ya lor.. She is making me kan cheong n i really need to do something about dd mandairn le...
I'm trying with no Mandarin enrichment for a yr and see how
True too, can the number be covered?
Eh.. to have mobile number on name tag can b very safe or dangerous.. if someone saw the number n DS name.. pretend they kidnap him n call to threaten how? Can b quite serious leh.. -
Not sure abt itβ¦ Will haf to check with schβ¦
Good point...MUST Feedback to school...
:skeptical: :roll: U not helping to clear my confusion leh.. :skeptical:bigsnoopy:
Erm.. The plastic to hold the chinese character card la... But dd sch no need to buy... dd one also not the iron on type... Why? :evil: You scare everyone know ur hp ah...
Eh.. to have mobile number on name tag can b very safe or dangerous.. if someone saw the number n DS name.. pretend they kidnap him n call to threaten how? Can b quite serious leh.. -
You more steady... No mandarin enrichment for a year... :yikes: If i allow that for DD then :gloomy: .... She return everything back to the teacher...
you steady bom pee pee one.bigsnoopy:
Ya lor.. She is making me kan cheong n i really need to do something about dd mandairn le...
I'm trying with no Mandarin enrichment for a yr and see how
Call school n ask y y y....see what's their reason first
:skeptical: :roll: U not helping to clear my confusion leh.. :skeptical:bigsnoopy:
Erm.. The plastic to hold the chinese character card la... But dd sch no need to buy... dd one also not the iron on type... Why? :evil: You scare everyone know ur hp ah...
More like they din think about the kidnap part laβ¦ Only paranoid parents will think of itβ¦
Peipei why is ur username still hidden??
Err...Bo bian leh
you very on, today then last day of termpeipei73:
SAHM, good lar...settle most of the things liao
Everyone busy today....me gg to send ds for chi class...holiday program , start today
if dun take the holiday program, they won't repeat the lesson. Btw, they using higher chinese textbook to teach ler...
:faint: :faint: I even more stress now....
Err...Bo bian leh
if dun take the holiday program, they won't repeat the lesson. Btw, they using higher chinese textbook to teach ler...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.