Err...Bo bian leh
you very on, today then last day of termpeipei73:
SAHM, good lar...settle most of the things liao
Everyone busy today....me gg to send ds for chi class...holiday program , start today
if dun take the holiday program, they won't repeat the lesson. Btw, they using higher chinese textbook to teach ler...
:faint: :faint: I even more stress now....
Err...Bo bian leh
if dun take the holiday program, they won't repeat the lesson. Btw, they using higher chinese textbook to teach ler... -
Peipei why is ur username still hidden??
Heehee...I put offline, cos my name still in black :evil: now having dessert with dh
Anyway saw the pm lieowβ¦ Very tempting lehβ¦ Must feedback after try horβ¦
Y must put offline wor? Wat dessert? Make me hungry leh...bigsnoopy:
Peipei why is ur username still hidden??
Heehee...I put offline, cos my name still in black :evil: now having dessert with dh
For language, I believe need to hear, speak, read and write. For Eng, no choice, I have to speed up, so arrange enrichment becos 3 subjects are dependent on Eng. But for Chinese, it's a standalone subject and I still have one yr, plus I have the resources. So will try to do it. If I am able to complete the materials by next yr, she will be alright and can just focus on reading good books.
You more steady... No mandarin enrichment for a year... :yikes: If i allow that for DD then :gloomy: .... She return everything back to the teacher... -
Anyway saw the pm lieow... Very tempting leh... Must feedback after try hor...
Yes madam.. :salute: -
So u will only appear if it's in blue?peipei73:

Y must put offline wor? Wat dessert? Make me hungry leh... -
Having herbal jelly, almond paste n water chestnut cake
to past time leh...I already finish my marketing at Ntuc -
So u will only appear if it's in blue?[/quote]No la...I put offline is bcos I log in 24hrs in hp...if ppl see me always in, then I become extremely ks mummy :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Heehee...I put offline, cos my name still in black :evil: now having dessert with dh

Y must put offline wor? Wat dessert? Make me hungry leh...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.