@kabby not long winded at allβ¦
Or else how to roi :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Her ds mandarin enrichment still teach higher chinese some more...
Pls la.. U sent him to atas enrichment and u only want him to pass... Cannot la.. Must set higher objective... :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]:nailbite:
u all making me stresss ler...need to in top 3! PSLE!....I just hope ds can pass every year only
Kabby, pls advise me when we receive the booklist...cos I dun hv any experience on it
:rotflmao: you sound like my DH.
Erm... Wat is ''best'' is not good enough... Must stretch de la.. If not cannot maximise potential...
Hard to explain to you.
Cannot la...later not ds stress, is his mummy stressssss ler :rotflmao:
Mine not as atas as your enrichment leh... :siam: :siam: -
I also surprised they using higher Chinese lerβ¦
dh is opposite lor... Always ask me if dd is burnt out n scared she cannot take it...
:rotflmao: you sound like my DH.bigsnoopy:
Erm... Wat is ''best'' is not good enough... Must stretch de la.. If not cannot maximise potential...
Hard to explain to you.
Or else how to roi :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :? Wat is roi? :oops:
Pls la.. U sent him to atas enrichment and u only want him to pass... Cannot la.. Must set higher objective... :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]:nailbite:
u all making me stresss ler...need to in top 3! PSLE!....I just hope ds can pass every year only
Kabby, pls advise me when we receive the booklist...cos I dun hv any experience on it
:razz: Atas enough la.... MA also not cheap de...Cannot la...later not ds stress, is his mummy stressssss ler :rotflmao:
Mine not as atas as your enrichment leh... :siam: :siam: -
return on investment
:evil: -
MA is only one nearest...n I want to put in weekday, if rush to other place I dun think dh want it...n dh will :rant: nag nag nag....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.