faintz all of tis topics super stressfulβ¦
faintz all of tis topics super stressful..
thot u relac, relac one?
you know lah, bigsnoopy and I super kancheong one, though I think she's more so than me :evil: -
thot u relac, relac one?
you know lah, bigsnoopy and I super kancheong one, though I think she's more so than me :evil:
:rotflmao: Ya lor.. i m.. so i briefly glance thru those 'topics' n juz wait new topics.. :evil:
:rotflmao: erm.. i agree :rotflmao:
:nunchuk: Somebody pot calling kettle blacker wor....MintyMin:
thot u relac, relac one?
you know lah, bigsnoopy and I super kancheong one, though I think she's more so than me :evil: -
New topic! How many milk tooth yr dd/ds drop? Ds dropped 4 at belowβ¦n 1 top shaky liaoβ¦
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]faintz all of tis topics super stressful..
thot u relac, relac one?
you know lah, bigsnoopy and I super kancheong one, though I think she's more so than me :evil:
:rotflmao: Ya lor.. i m.. so i briefly glance thru those 'topics' n juz wait new topics.. :evil:
:rotflmao: erm.. i agree :rotflmao:[/quote] :razz: .. I not flower eyes. Can see hor...
Ok change topic so that u can participate...
Wah.. Peipei.. u r fast.. :rotflmao:
So far.. DS only dropped 2.. now 3rd one is shaky.. -
New topic! How many milk tooth yr dd/ds drop? Ds dropped 4 at below...n 1 top shaking liao...
Errrr... DD din drop a single one leh... I also wonder if it is normal but check with the dentist and she says it is ok... -
So fast reply to relac topic ah... :evil:Wah.. Peipei.. u r fast.. :rotflmao:
So far.. DS only dropped 2.. now 3rd one is shaky..
:rant: :razz: :rotflmao:
So fast reply to relac topic ah... :evil:MintyMin:
Wah.. Peipei.. u r fast.. :rotflmao:
So far.. DS only dropped 2.. now 3rd one is shaky..
Hmm.. somehw.. i seriously duno hw to contribute to those educational topics.. bobian leh.. only tis kind of relac topics.. i can answer.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.